Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
24.03.2010 14:11 - English .. Today..
Автор: alkoholichkb Категория: Забавление   
Прочетен: 661 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



1. If i could be an angel, i would make ur every wish come true. But i am only human, just a man who"s lovin u!!!

2. Once upon a time, something happened 2me.It was the sweetest thing that ever could b,it was a fantasy,a dream come true.It was the day i met u!

3. I love you more today than i did yesterday, but not as much as i will tomorrow.

4. In my dreams i dream of you of all the things that we could do, an in my heart i yearn for more of the sweetest person who i adore, but most of all the things i miss is giving u a goodnight kiss xxx

5. LoVe Is LiKe ThE WiNd, YoU CaN"t SeE It, BuT YoU CaN Feel It

6. to the world you are one person but to me u are the world!

7.@}--`-,> This rose will never fade and die.It will last 4ever just like my love for u!

8. I love you, you love me, in my heart you"ll alwayz be, here or there, near or far my love will be wherever you are!

9. lying awake alone in bed i think of u and hug my pillow instead. i miss u wid all my heart and soul 4ever.

10. Everyone says you only ever fall in love once but thats not true cuz every time i hear your voice i fall in love all over again

11. There is a place within my heart that only you can fill. You had my love right from the start and i know you always will! xXxXx

12.4give my eyes 4 admiring u. u stole my heart the moment I saw u call me crazy, call me insane each time my heart beats it mentions ur name.

13. If a kiss was a rain drop,id send u showers.If a hug was a second,id send u hours.If a smile was water,id send u the sea.If love was a person,id semd u me!

14.someone,sumwhere dreams of your smile, when thinkin of you, knows life is worth while, so when your lonely, remember its true, that someone sumwhere is thinking of you!

15.roses are red, violets are blue, theres a space in my heart especially for you.

16. Loving *U* is like breathing . . . . how can i stop

17.Roses are red Vilolets are Blue Isnt it obvious that im in LOVE with you!!

18.ur legs mustb really tired coz u ave been runnin through my mind all day

19.U R Sexy U r Fine I fink about u all da time . Wen im alone I need ur luv coz your my angel from up above

20.If my heart was the size of the universe, It still would not be big enough to hold the love i have for u!

21………I MISS U WEN YR FAR AWAY I THINK ABOUT U EVERY NITE & DAY SO EVEN IF WE CANT BE 2GETHER I"LL MISS U NOW & ALWAYS 4EVER...

22. i wrote ur name in the sand but it got washed away,i wrote ur name in da sky but it got blown away, i wrote ur name in my heart where it will stayxx

23.It"s true luv that bonds people together, my luv for u will last forever, i"m not askin for a date dinner or dine, all im askin is for u 2 b mine !!

24.A silent look, a crystal tear, a simple wish that u were here, in my arms where u belong, if only I could hold u all night long !

25.Y do we close our eyes wen we sleep? Wen we dream? Wen we kiss? Its becoz da most special things in life r unseen...Wen i close my eyes i see you.

26.ive seen angels in the sky,ive seen snow fall in july.i have seen things u only imagine 2 c or do but still saw nothin sweeter than u XxX

27.U r an angel sent from above, sent by god 4 me to love. So when ur lonely, sad and blue remember i am there 4 you!

28. Of all the friends I"ve ever met. Your the one I won"t forget. And if I die before you do, I"ll go to heaven and wait for you.

29. When the night comes, look at the sky. If you see a falling star, don"t wonder why, just make a wish. Trust me, it will come true, because I did it and I found you.

30. Words however special... could never even start, to tell you all the love I have for you within my heart. XXx

31. I feel something in my heart, it"s like a little flame, every time I see you, this flame lights up, this flame is special for you, because I LOVE YOU!.…

32. Love under the stars... they seem very far, but you are so close the star I love the most.

33. Somewhere, some1 dreams of your smile & finds your presence in life so worthwhile. So when your lonely, remember its true that some1, somewhere, is thinking of u.

34. Theres a warmth in my heart. It haunts me when you"re gone. Mend me to your side and never let go. The more I live The more I know, what"s simple is true, I love U.

35. Falling in love is when she falls asleep in your arms and wakes up in your dreams !

36. My love, words however special ... could never even start, to tell you all the love I have for you within my heart!!!

37. The day that I"ll die, when death replaces birth, I"ll recognize angels" faces, because I live with one on earth.

38. Loving you could take my life, but when I look into your eyes, I know you"re worth that sacrafice!

39. Heaven is the place where I would be, the day you would stop loving me!

40. I miss you ... I need you ... More and more .... each day ... I love you ... more than words ... can ever say.

41. If a big fat man creeps into your bedroom one night and stuffs you into a bag, Then do not worry "cause I told Santa I wanted you for christmas!

42. The hardest thing in life is watching someone you love , loving someone else.

43. Love is hard and will always be, but remember somebody loves you and that one is ME !

44. Don"t love 1, don"t love 2, but love the 1 who loves you.

45. The words are easy when the language is LOVE !

46. There is somebody in the world. Diferent from the rest. The sweetest person I know. That is why I love you so.

47. You showed me how it is to be loved. Now i know what really love is. 1 day we will be together forever. I can"t wait to hold you in my arms again.

48. I love three things: the sun, the moon and you, the sun for the day, the moon for the night and you forever.

49. I love the "y" Ilove the "u" Ilove the "o" put them together and Ilove "you"

50. For the world you are somebody, but for somebody, you are the world! Lots of love, Somebody.

 




Гласувай:
0



Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: alkoholichkb
Категория: Забавление
Прочетен: 35654
Постинги: 3
Коментари: 7
Гласове: 12
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930